Kids & Families

Community Drum CircleDrum Circle

2nd Tuesday of each month, 6:15 - 7:45 PM
$4/adult, $1/child (ages 5-12 years old)

 

Celebrate community and music through recreational drumming. No previous experience is necessary, and all ages and abilities are welcome to attend. These guided sessions will include basic and traditional rhythms, and opportunities for freestyle fun.


Sessions may be held outdoors during the summer; please dress for Colorado's changing weather. Regular drummers are strongly encouraged to bring their own percussion. Loaned equipment is available on a first-come, first-served basis. 

 

2017 Community Drum Circle Schedule:

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

No Drum Circle in April

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 

 

 

Register Now Button